About Us


About Us

Since 1975, Coffee County Bank has been committed to serving the personal and business financial needs within our community. Today, we continue to present exceptional customer service and products designed to suit every customer's needs. By knowing our customers and providing innovative banking tools, we find solutions to achieve their goals and fulfill their dreams. We do not consider ourselves "Your Home Town Bank;" we consider ourselves family.

Our History

In 1975, local business owners decided to pursue an innovative banking solution for Coffee County. Coffee County Bank received its charter and opened its doors to the community with capital of $1.1 million. Ewing J. Threet served as the Bank’s first President and Chairman of the Board of Directors. Today, Carter Sain serves as CEO while Ed Henley serves as the Chairman of the Board of Directors.

Coffee County Bank has experienced tremendous growth since 1975. The Bank opened an additional branch in Manchester, known as the Main Office, in May 2006. In 2017, the Bank expanded to our neighboring city of Tullahoma. During our expansion,  our commitment to the community and our customers has remained the same: Exceptional customer service and products designed to suit every customer's needs.

Mission Statement

The Mission of Coffee County Bank is to be a leader and friend in our community. We strive to serve our customers fairly and find solutions to achieve their goals.

Current Board of Directors

  • Ed Henley, Chairman of the Board
  • Daniel Powers
  • James D. Riddle
  • Rush Bricken
  • Jerry White
  • Kenneth C. Kirby
  • Carter Sain, Chief Executive Officer




Find UsLocation & Hours Call Usat our 3 locations Bank 24/7/365with our Mobile App Like Uson Facebook

Next Section

Back to Top