Contact Us

We are here to help you!

Mail

Coffee County Bank
P.O. Box 1109
Manchester, TN 37349

Fax

Branch Office
301 Murfreesboro Hwy Location: 931-723-0126
301 Murfreesboro Hwy Location/Bookkeeping: 931-461-8449

Main Office
2070 Hillsboro Blvd Location: 931-728-8309
2070 Hillsboro Blvd Location/Loans: 931-461-8451

Telephone

To speak with a Coffee County Bank representative, please call 931-728-1975 for the Main 2070 Hillsboro Boulevard location or 931-728-8331 for the Branch Murfreesboro Highway location. Monday thru Thursday 8:00am to 4:30pm, Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm, and Saturday 8:00am to 12:00pm

E-Mail

General communications can be sent to webmaster@coffeecobank.com

We understand that e-mail is a simple and cost effective method of communication; however, sensitive personal and account information such as account numbers, social security numbers, passwords, or personal identification numbers (PINs) should never be sent by e-mail. A Coffee County Bank representative will review your e-mail as soon as possible; however, in the event of service needing immediate attention, contact the Bank by telephone or in person.

E-mail messages may not be used to place a stop payment on a check, request transfers between accounts, report lost/stolen checks or bankcards and/or codes (PINs). E-mail messages do not serve as a sufficient means for requirements to provide written notice to us regarding your accounts.

To report your ATM or Visa® Check Card lost or stolen during normal business hours, contact Bookkeeping at 931-728-1977. Calls after normal business hours or non-business days (Sunday or Holidays) should be made to 1-800-528-2273.

Facebook

Visit Coffee County Bank's official Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/CoffeeCountyBank

We love to chat with our fans, friends, customers, and employees about all things banking (and occasionally about things not so related to banking). Let us know if you "Like" us by clicking the "Like" button! Come by our page daily!

Issues or Complaints

The fastest and best way to resolve any issue at the first occurrence is to contact the department associated with your complaint. If the issue is not resolved satisfactorily after contacting the department, please contact our Compliance Department at 931-728-1975 or mail your complaint to the address listed below. All complaints sent through the mail should include the name, address, and phone number of the person making the complaint and a detailed description of the issue.  

Coffee County Bank
Attn: Compliance Officer
P.O. Box 1109
Manchester, TN 37349

Branch Banking Team 

301 Murfreesboro Hwy.
 NameTitle E-Mail Address 

Kenneth Kirby

President/Trust Officer/Loan Officer

 kkirby@coffeecobank.com

Dustin Gallagher

 Loan Officer

 dgallagher@coffeecobank.com

Angela Pewett

Secondary Market Loan Originator 

 apewett@coffeecobank.com

Tessa Harris

Secondary Market Loan Processor

 tharris@coffeecobank.com

Karen Myers

Loan Processor

 kmyers@coffeecobank.com

Angie Morris

BSA Officer/Cashier     

 amorris@coffeecobank.com

Amanda Blackburn

BSA Administrator/Bookkeeping Supervisor  

 ablackburn@coffeecobank.com

LeAnn Bowen

Bookkeeper

 lbowen@coffeecobank.com

Lisa Newlin

Bookkeeper

 lnewlin@coffeecobank.com

Nadine Whitt

New Accounts/Customer Service Representative

 nwhitt@coffeecobank.com

Mitchel Green

Head Teller    

 mgreen@coffeecobank.com

 Main Banking Team 

2070 Hillsboro Blvd.
NameTitleE-Mail Address
Rush Bricken

Executive Vice President/CEO 

rbricken@coffeecobank.com

Murray Brown

Chief Credit/Lending Officer

mbrown@coffeecobank.com

Rob Dean

Executive Vice President of Lending

robdean@coffeecobank.com

Holly Payne

Loan Officer    

hpayne@coffeecobank.com

Lisa Bush

Loan Department Supervisor

lisabush@coffeecobank.com

Wendi Chapman

Loan Processor

wchapman@coffeecobank.com

Pat Jones

Loan Department Personnel 

pjones@coffeecobank.com

Dennis Clark 

 Collections Manager

 dclark@coffeecobank.com

Mindy Palmer

Credit Analyst    

mpalmer@coffeecobank.com

Debra Anderson

Compliance Officer

danderson@coffeecobank.com

Sue Ridner

Vice President/Assistant Trust Officer  

sridner@coffeecobank.com

Susan George

New Accounts/Receptionist 

sgeorge@coffeecobank.com

Casie Powers

Marketing/Customer Service Representative

cpowers@coffeecobank.com

Brenda Ashby

Administrative & Personnel

 bashby@coffeecobank.com

Christy Espy

Head Teller    

cespy@coffeecobank.com

 

Facebook